Back to site


Image of Trusive


Album: Trusive
Artist: Trusive
Genres: Pop, R&B, Rock
Release Date: March 29, 2013

Executive Producer: Trusive
Producers: Rush Hour

All Songs Written By Trusive

Track List:
1. Cover Boy
2. Glamour
3. Paris Love
4. Cry
5. Eternity
6. Hero
7. On The Verge Of Missing You
8. Rapture
9. Hit The Road
10. The Way I Want You To

Copyright & Published 2013 Trusive Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. 798304253832

NOTE: Digital albums are e-mailed for download within 24 hours.